Upcoming Races.

SBFBS 2015-2016 Schedule

January 23rd. Fat Chance! at Crystal Mountain

February 13. North American Vasa King Vasa Race at Timber Ridge

March 4. Beard of Zeus at Timber Ridge



Legendary: Series Winners

It's a short list of race winners, and even shorter list of series champions. 

2012-2013: Jorden Wakeley and Chelsea Strate

2013-2014: Jason Lowetz and Stacy Smith

2014-2015 Ryan Kennedy and Susan Vigland


Looking for tips?

Be Cool: We'll have more information on the Series coming soon, including registration, categories and course updates for 2016!